Local Paper Ad

6 Apr

Well, my first paid for advert has appeared in my local paper today.  It’s not particularly pretty, but it says everything I need it to say and it’s a start!

It will also give me a good feel for whether this project is going to be as successful as I hope. 

Whilst I love my virtual PA work it can often be a little boring and lacking in inspiration.  I am really looking forward to being able to add a little bit of fun and creativity to my average working day so it will be very disappointing if this all comes to nothing.  Still ‘nothing ventured, nothing gained’!  It worked for Just Jane so there’s no reason it won’t work for Invites by Just Jane.

I am now thinking about what I can give my first customers by way of a thank you.  Any ideas gratefully received!

Happy parties to you all.

Jane
Leave a Reply

