Floral Theme

11 May

This week I am working on a floral theme.  As I’ve added a heart to the graphic it is probably best suited to weddings & engagements or maybe bridal showers, but with the heart removed it would suit any number of occasions.  Anyway I’ve mocked it up as a wedding set in various colour ways as you will see below.  The best thing about this design is that all the graphics have been designed and made by me, and I’m very proud of that.

 

For quite a few years now I’ve been using Serif desktop publishing and photo software, but I have never really had the time to learn them in depth.  I am fortunate enough to have that time available now and I have been having great fun playing with them!  This floral graphic is the result of some basic techniques – man, I wish I had known about them earlier :-).  The next project is some swirls & flourishes – keep checking back!

Party on down.

Jane

Leave a Reply

