No minimum order required!

5 Jun

Ok, after quite a bit of soul searching I have decided to remove the minimum order requirements on most of my products.  The change will come into effect from Monday 7th June, 2010.  The minimum order will still be applied at my discretion to those orders that require a large amount of my time such as handmade wedding sets, etc.

The reason behind this change is that most of my party invitation clients often only require 8 or 10 sets and purchasing unnecessary extra copies is a little frustrating.  Others have found it useful to have extra copies in cases where there have been a number of negative RSVPs, but I have decided to let the client decide on the number they need.

I would just like to remind you, though, that having extra invitations is always useful.  Even if it’s just to have one to include in your scrapbook or keepsake box.  So when placing an order for invitations, from any source, I would recommend allowing a small excess.

Have fun planning your parties!  And don’t forget I’m always looking for ideas – even if you don’t want to order from me!

Jane

Leave a Reply

