New Ladybird Invitations

8 Aug

Following on from a number of requests for Ladybird and Bumblebee invitations I have been working on some new options.

 

The Ladybird invitations have been finished and are available in two different options: 

  • Print your own – visit www.justjanedesigns.com, and download it from there.
  • Let me print and prepare your invitations by getting in touch with me

The choice is yours. 

First Birthday Invitation

Some more news:  As you may have noticed from the first option above I have now set myself up with the ability to sell my designs directly to you.  This option is still in testing and depending on how successful it is will expand as time moves on.  I may even set up a separate web site for this side of the business.

I will also be selling my designs through www.card-making-downloads.com, so watch this space for more details on that.

Jane xx

Leave a Reply

