A sneak peak!

29 Sep

Here’s a sneak peak at some of those new designs for handmade wedding invitations that I mentioned in my last post.  There’s more to come – I’m just so full of inspiration at the moment!

If you want to see more detail on these designs click here to be taken to my new handmade invitations website.  Please note that this link is to the test site – I will be posting the address once the site has finished testing.

Enjoy!

Jane x

One Response to “A sneak peak!”

  1. Tom Davies October 2, 2010 at 4:30 pm #

    Hi Jane,
    Just thought I’d check out the info Mum gave me (which was a little confused) before passing on the info to Janet Bleakly!
    Dad

Leave a Reply

