Last Minute Gift Box

16 Dec

I just had to share this with you!  As I’ve had a very busy couple of months with wedding invitations and my son’s birthday party preparations I had run out of time to go out and get cards and find gifts for my son’s teachers and day care carers. 

I had some Ferrero chocolates in the pantry (as you do 😉 !) so I decided to design a little gift box to hold 3 of them so that I could give those to the teachers and carers.  I had some lovely graphics from Trina Clark at www.digiscrapkits.com which I had been wanting to use and this seemed the perfect opportunity!

Christmas Chocolate Boxes all ready to go!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Aren’t they cute!  If you’d like to make some yourself take a trip over to my new website www.justjanedesigns.com where you’ll find lots of cards and things to print yourself.  And at the moment everything is just $1.50 – that’s AUD for those of you who work in other Dollar types!
 
Have a great Holiday Season everyone!
 
Jane xx
Leave a Reply

