New Year Special Offer!

27 Dec

To welcome in the new year and to celebrate my new listing on www.i-do.com.au I’ve got a really super special offer for you!

The first 5 orders to be confirmed in 2011 will each receive a complimentary co-ordinating table plan valued at $45. Below is a sample table plan for the Lily Collection.

Table Plan

So, if you need wedding stationery for your 2011 wedding why not give me a call.  You don’t have to choose from my gallery collections, I’ll happily design a bespoke stationery set just for you – you can’t really go wrong can you!
 
Wishing all my readers a very Happy and Prosperous New Year.
 
Jane x
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

