I Spy Photo Game at your Wedding!

18 Mar

I love this idea! Give your littlest guests something to do at the wedding reception. Provide a disposable camera and a list of things for them to photograph – use pictures instead of words if you have very young children or make up your own poem of things to ‘click’.  Below are a couple of links to get your juices flowing!

Martha Stewart – I Spy Conversation Starter Game

Wedding Bee – “I Spy” Cards

Why save it just for the kids, that’s what I say? Get everyone involved, I guarantee they’ll all have fun.  Add a photosharing website address and password details and have your guests upload their photos after the wedding.

You can never have enough photos of the big day!

Jane x

2 Responses to “I Spy Photo Game at your Wedding!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Breaking the Ice at the Wedding Reception « - November 24, 2011

    […] is always hard – how DO you get people to talk to each other? I’ve talked about ‘I Spy’ Photo games here before, but what about a quiz asking questions about the happy couple? There’s nothing […]

  2. I Spy Photo Game {Wedding | Party | Printable Freebie} « - February 7, 2012

    […] WordPress analytics for 2011 showed that this post received more hits than any other of my posts last year, so I decided it was time for a follow […]

Leave a Reply

