Introducing Love’s Dream …

5 Jul

Love's Dream Collection - http://www.justjane.com.au

Rich red shimmer cardstock and handmade polymer clay hearts give this new invitation set a dreamy look. The set is not quite ready for full display yet, but I couldn’t wait to show you the pictures!

I made these mini red hearts quite a few weeks ago now and they’ve been sitting in a box on my desk begging me to do something with them. And then after weeks of hard work on revamping my websites and having no time to get hands on creative … inspiration suddenly struck! I love the floaty effect of the hearts leaving the tag. I love the deep richness of the red shimmer paper. And I love the simplicity of the overall look. I’m especially loving the font, Dobkin Script, at the moment too! What do you think?

The added beauty of this collection will be that the colour of the hearts can be coordinated with the bride’s choice of colours – we don’t have to stick with red … what about gold … or silver … maybe fuschia …

Here are some links to other red and hearty gorgeousness:

Colour Theme – Red from The Bride’s Diary website

Pandora Silver Charm – currently on sale at 63% off!!

Red Heart Lollipops – great idea for a favour

Red Heart Candles – Another favour idea?

Red dresses – I would not necessarily recommend buying a dress off the internet however. Do thorough research and due diligence.

Red wedding cakes – just look at all these beautiful cakes! A google search for ‘red wedding cakes’.

I’d love to see your red wedding pictures.

Leave a Reply

