It’s August already! (and new Collections for 2011)

1 Aug

Well, here we are starting the 8th month of 2011 – where has the time gone?

Just Jane has undergone (yet another) facelift and my entire branding has changed. Hopefully it’s an improvement but only time will tell. I’ve done it all myself – websites, facebook welcome pages, Facebook profile pictures – so no doubt there will be lots of little hiccups as time moves on!

I’ve still managed to get some fresh designs launched for this year. I’m particularly loving the black and white one, and hopefully so will my clients! Here are the piccies of all three for you to check out

No Strings Collection

Love's Dream Collection

Gilded Cage Collection

I’ve got some other news too, but will save that for another day.

Jane x

Leave a Reply

