Candle Survey Winner – October 2011

1 Nov

I have my first winner from the Just Jane Candle Survey! Congratulations Shannon!

A big and heartfelt thanks to all of you who took the time to enter, I really do appreciate it and I read everything you have to say. There have been some very interesting responses and I will most definitely be acting on a couple of them … watch this space!

If you missed out this month don’t worry … I do it every month. Yes, every month I choose a winner from the responses to my candle survey. Actually, I don’t choose I use a little piece of internet wizardry for that bit just to make sure it’s all above board 😉

If you have purchased a candle from me (or even been given one as a gift) you are eligible to complete the survey. Head over to my website and follow the link or visit my Facebook page and click on the ‘Candle Survey’ tab. It’s that simple!

Once again, thanks to all who completed the survey this month. Good luck to everyone for November!

Jane x

Leave a Reply

