dusk Bridal Fair 2012 – 10-11 March {appearances}

16 Feb

I’m gearing up for the dusk Bridal Fair 2012 at the moment. (Actually it would be fair to say I’m struggling to find my mojo at the moment, but I’m trying hard!). I’m at the same booth as last year (43) and really looking forward to it. The dusk Bridal Fair always feels less frantic to me than some of the others and that’s great because it gives me time to really chat to the visitors which, of course, is the reason I exhibit there in the first place!

I’m also quite excited to be launching my latest candle fragrance at the fair – and displaying some candles in my recently acquired reclaimed glassware (I love the Salvos!). No lit candles for me at the fair but the cold ‘throw’ (fragrance strength) on this one is good enough.

I also intend to launch a new range of wedding stationery which I hope to be able to offer eventually as a DIY option.

So lots to look forward to … now I just have to get my inspiration in gear! 🙂

This year the dusk Bridal Fair has some super prizes on offer and all the usual quality exhibitors, fashion shows and displays. If you visit then be sure to come and say hi!

Leave a Reply

